Cart 0
CHAKRA KIT Crystal Balancing Set - 4th HEART - Crystal Rock Emporium

CHAKRA KIT Crystal Balancing Set - 4th HEART


Set of four (4) genuine gemstones specially chosen to focus on a specific Chakra Center.

The Chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being. It is believed you can help to keep your Chakra Centers balanced by keeping crystals and stones, that match the Chakra colors, on you or nearby.

Each set comes packaged in its own carrying pouch. An accompanying information card provides complete description of the specific Chakra Center. Also included are detailed crystal programming and Cleansing Instructions.

Stones hand-selected for the 4TH HEART Chakra Center (clockwise from right): green aventurine, rose quartz, moss agate, african jade

Approximate Size: .75"- 1" at its widest points, but the stones size, color and shape can vary slightly, since gemstones are created naturally, and each one is unique. Please expect slight variations

Chakra Information Heart, 4th Chakra - Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance This chakra is called the heart chakra and is the middle chakra in a system of seven. It represents the element "air". It is related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche: mind and body, male and female, persona and shadow, ego and unity. A healthy fourth chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and justifiedness Location: Center of the chest
Element: AirColor: ?Emerald Green
Sanskrit Name: Anahata

Share this Product

More from this collection